Contact CCFG

royal mail postbox

Welcome to the CCFG contact page. Below are the contact details of the Co-ordinators for the different regional committees and the National Administrative Office.

For all general enquiries, please contact the CCFG Administrator.

You can also keep in touch with us on Facebook.

CCFG GB Committee:

Chairman: Bill Mason
Co-ordinator (Scotland): Christina Tracey
Co-ordinator (England): Rik Pakenham
Co-ordinator (Wales): Owen Davies
Treasurer: Jim Ralph 
Administrator (ex-officio): Mandy Clinch

CCFG Wales Committee:

Owen Davies (CCFG Wales Co-ordinator)
Martin Price 
Jim Ralph
Phil Morgan
Alec Dauncey
David Williams

CCFG Scotland Committee:

Christina Tracey (CCFG Scotland Co-ordinator) 

Colin Edwards
Jim Colchester
Charlie Taylor
Hazel Cowan 
Bill Mason (also CCFG Chairman)

CCFG England Committee:

Rik Pakenham (CCFG England Co-ordinator)
Gary Kerr
Andy Poore
Sharon Rodhouse
Mike Seville
Ted Wilson
Gareth Browning

CCFG Administrative Office:

Mandy Clinch
Hollylea, Kintessack,
Forres, Moray, IV36 2TG

T: 01309 641133

Contact Section:

   Pro Silva Europe